Availabilities

Contact

Route de Ruoms
07150 Vallon Pont d'Arc
+33 (0)4 75 88 04 56

The restaurant

The restaurant of Camping La Roubine

At La Roubine we run a real restaurant where our chef and his team invite you to taste their freshly prepared cuisine every evening of the week and all season long. Apart from the classical French and Ardèche food, you can try our delicious salads, our stewed meat dishes and tasty fish. And don’t forget our homemade desserts! With the large playground right next to the restaurant’s terrace, you can enjoy your meal while keeping an eye on your children.

A real chef

A wide terrace

Right near the playground

Fresh products, homemade food

The food in our restaurant is mainly prepared with fresh products and all dishes look as good as they taste! Children until 12 years have their own children’s menus with different choices. Of course our menu also features delicious homemade pizzas, prepared with fresh ingredients. And in the high season for those who really like good food, our chef proposes a different menu several times a week and our Brasserie Card proposes delicious and original homemade hamburgers!

Homemade desserts

Delicious pizzas

Season’s products

Fresh ingredients... at a reasonable price!

We have specially selected our products for you, and it’s not more expensive!
Our menus and formulas remain affordable for everyone.

A place for all events

On our large terrace with its bright coloured tables and chairs you can have a “tête à tête” dinner with your partner, organise a family reunion with the people you love or get together with your friends, happy to meet again at La Roubine! And if ever it rains, a nice closed room is big enough to serve a large amount of guests. During the high season all kinds of shows and musical events accompany your meal several times a week!

Snack barThe Swimming Pool snack bar

Take away service

If you are in hurry or tired and prefer having a quiet dinner on your camping pitch or in your mobile home, we of course propose a take away service at the same opening hours as our restaurant. You can get delicious pizzas but also all kinds of fast food snacks and French fries!

The snack bar at any time

One can get hungry any time of the day! That’s why our swimming pool bar welcomes you all afternoon long with fast food snacks that are always freshly prepared with quality ingredients.

You can try our delicious homemade burgers, but also Paninis, salads, sandwiches, ice cream and other delicious snacks on the terrace of our swimming pool.

Disponibilités

Coordonnées

Route de Ruoms
07150 Vallon Pont d'Arc
+33 (0)4 75 88 04 56

Le restaurant

Le restaurant du Camping La Roubine

A La Roubine nous disposons d'un véritable restaurant où toute la saison et tous les soirs de la semaine notre chef et son équipe vous invitent à gouter leur cuisine préparée avec des produits frais. Hormis les classiques de la cuisine française et Ardéchoise, vous pourrez savourer des salades gourmandes, des viandes mijotées, des poissons succulents. Sans oublier nos desserts maison ! Avec la grande aire de jeux à côté de la terrasse, vous pourrez déguster sereinement vos repas tout en profitant de vos enfants.

Un vrai chef de cuisine

Une terrasse spacieuse

Des jeux à proximité

Des produits frais, une cuisine maison

Notre cuisine est essentiellement élaborée avec des produits frais et toutes les assiettes sont présentées avec goût. Les enfants jusqu'à 12 ans disposent de menus adaptés avec un choix parmi plusieurs plats. Evidemment, des délicieuses pizzas maison, préparées avec des produits frais, figurent sur notre carte. Pour les plus gourmands, un menu du chef et une carte Brasserie avec de succulents hamburgers maison viennent compléter notre offre gastronomique en pleine saison.

Des desserts maison

Des pizzas savoureuses

Des produits de saison

Des produits frais... sans en faire les frais !

Sélectionnés avec soin, le prix des produits de qualité que nous travaillons ne se répercute pas sur l'addition.
Nos menus et formules restent très abordables et accessibles.

Un endroit pour toutes les occasions

Notre vaste terrasse aux tables aérées et chaleureuses peut tout aussi bien accueillir des couples pour un dîner en tête à tête, des familles pour un repas convivial ou des grandes tablées d’amis contents de se revoir à la Roubine ! Et si jamais il pleut, une belle salle couverte reste disponible pour servir un grand nombre de personnes. En été, des spectacles et des animations musicales viennent égayer vos repas plusieurs fois par semaine !

Bar snackLe bar snack de la piscine

Un service de vente à emporter

Pour les plus pressés ou les plus fatigués qui préfèrent profiter d'un repas en toute quiétude de leur emplacement ou l'intimité de leur mobil-home, un service de vente à emporter est bien entendu disponible durant les heures d'ouverture du restaurant. Les pizzas ainsi que tous les plats de restauration rapide restent donc accessibles à tout le monde durant les services du midi et du soir !

Le bar snack à toute heure

Parce qu'une petite faim en cours de journée ne se commande pas, le bar snack de la piscine vous accueille tout l'après-midi pour vous proposer des services de restauration rapide, mais toujours dans un esprit de qualité ! Vous pourrez ainsi y déguster des succulents hamburgers maison, mais aussi des paninis, salades, sandwichs, glaces et autres délices sur la terrasse aux abords de la piscine.